Locations/Affiliated Brands

DEFY is the parent brand of multiple affiliated brands. DEFY affiliated parks include the following names and addresses:

 

 

Park Name Park Address Park City Park State Zip Code Park Phone Number Park Website
2 Infinity 6220 US Highway 98 N Lakeland FL 33809 (863) 333-0445 http://www.2infinity.us/
Above All 1647 Mallory Lane Brentwood TN 37027 (615) 823-5585 http://www.aboveall.us/
Air Strike 1249 Augusta West Pkwy Augusta GA 30909 (706) 510-0010 http://www.airstrike.info/
Area 51 10111 The Grove Avenue Baton Rouge LA 70836 (225) 224-8545 http://www.area51.us/
Boomshaka 7960 Center St. SW Olympia WA 98501 (360) 338-6786 http://www.boomshaka.us/
CircusTrix Idaho 1460 N. Happy Valley Road Nampa ID 83687 (208) 505-0280 http://www.circustrixidaho.com/
CircusTrix OC 25222 El Paseo Road Mission Viejo CA 92691 (949) 445-1340 http://www.circustrixoc.com/
Cloud 9 825 Greenbrier Cir. Ste. P Chesapeake VA 23320 (757) 296-2001 http://www.cloud9.us/
Defy Gravity - Charlotte 8116 University City Blvd. Charlotte NC 28213 (704) 817-4660 http://www.defycharlotte.com/
Defy Gravity - Durham 4300 Emperor Blvd. #250 Durham NC 27703 (919) 825-1010 http://www.defygravity.us/durham/
Defy Gravity - Raleigh 5604 Departure Dr. #100 Raleigh NC 27616 (919) 948-6700 http://www.defygravity.us/raleigh/
Defy Gravity - Wilmington 6431 Market Street Wilmington NC 28405 (910) 444-1002 http://www.defygravity.us/wilmington/
Defy - Apex 1275 Haddon Hall Dr. Apex NC 27502 (919) 589-8210 http://www.defyapex.com
Defy - Clovis 636 N. Halifax Avenue Clovis CA 93611    
Defy - Detroit 2737 Union Lake Rd. Commerce Charter Twp MI 48382 (248) 301-1030 https://www.defydetroit.com/
Defy - Fayetteville 361 Westwood Shopping Center Fayetteville NC 28314 (910) 302-5400 http://www.defyparks.com/
Defy - Fort Myers 9370 Dynasty Drive Fort Myers FL 33905 (239) 344-8244 http://www.defyfortmyers.com
Defy - Hickory 1843 Catawba Valley Blvd SE Hickory NC 28602 (828) 222-4144 http://www.defyhickory.com/
Defy - Indianapolis 8356 Masters Road Indianapolis IN 46250 (317) 520-5030 https://www.defyindianapolis.com/
Defy - Orlando 8010 W Colonial Dr. Orlando FL 32818 (407) 307-3700 https://www.defyorlando.com/
Defy - Thornton 9925 Grant St. Thornton CO 80229 (720) 370-8050 https://www.defythornton.com
District 5 820 S. Waverly Road Lansing MI 48917 (517) 220-6155 http://www.district5.us/
Dojo Boom 193 N Moorpark Road, Suite A Thousand Oaks CA 91360 (805) 410-4690 http://www.dojoboom.com/
Flying Circus 455 Andover Park East Tukwila WA 98188 (425) 669-9707 http://www.flyingcircus.us/
Flying Panda - PSL 440 NW Peacock Blvd. Port Saint Lucie FL 34986 (772) 236-0970 http://www.flyingpanda.info/
Flying Spider 14820 Manchester Road Ballwin MO 63011 (636) 591-1850 http://www.flyingspider.us/
Gravady 7350 Prairie Falcon Road #120 Las Vegas NV 89128 (702) 843-0395 http://www.gravady.com/
Gravitopia 48 Brookfield Oaks Dr., Suite H Greenville SC 29607 (864) 808-2035 http://www.gravitopia.us/
Gravity Park 5300 Eagle Rock Ave NE Albuquerque NM 87113 (505) 407-0954 http://www.gravitypark.us/
Hangar 15 290 N. Nova Road Daytona Beach FL 32114 (386) 301-4662 http://www.hangar15.us/
High Heaven 2280 Lakeland Dr. Flowood MS 39232 (769) 208-3008 http://www.highheaven.us/
High Rise 4699 S Dixieland Road Rogers AR 72758 (479) 802-0140 http://www.highrise.us/
House of Boom 100 Urton Lane Louisville KY 40223 (502) 632-4455 http://www.houseofboom.us/
Jump Jam 11284 Threadstone Lane Knoxville TN 37932 (865) 240-0633 http://www.jumpjam.us/
Jumpology 10087 Brook Road Glen Allen VA 23059 (804) 625-4290 http://www.jumpology.us/
MojoDojo 5400 Date Ave., Suite F Sacramento CA 95841 (916) 407-4737 http://www.mojodojo.club/
Next Levl 6009 Tattersall Drive Hoover AL 35242 (205) 775-0404 http://www.nextlevl.us/
Quantum Leap 4335 W. Noble Avenue Visalia CA 93277 (559) 471-0444 http://www.quantum-leap.us/
RYZE - HK 3/F, Kodak House 1, 321 Java Road Quarry Bay Hong Kong   (852) 2337-8191 http://www.ryzehongkong.com/
Sector 6 612 Distributors Row New Orleans LA 70123 (504) 539-4224 http://www.sector6.us/
Shakalaka 4710 University Dr. Huntsville AL 35816 (256) 469-1212 http://www.shakalaka.us/
Skywalk 10432 Hwy 41 Madera CA 93636 (559) 326-2022 http://www.skywalk.us/Home.aspx
Spider Monkey 1400 S. Abilene Street, Suite 100 Aurora CO 80012 (720) 588-9606 http://www.spidermonkey.co/
Superfly - Tennessee 7455 Commons Blvd Chattanooga TN 37421 (423) 825-9320 http://www.superfly.me/
Thin Air 4902 Fredericksburg Road San Antonio TX 78229 (210) 802-0715 http://www.thinairpark.com/
Third Realm 4711 Talley Road Little Rock AR 72204 (501) 313-0100 http://www.3rdrealm.us/